FY 2018-19 and 2019-20 Adopted Operating and CIP Budget

City of Morgan Hill Fiscal Years 2018-2019 and 2019-2020 Operating and CIP Budget

City Council Steve Tate, Mayor Rich Constantine, Mayor Pro Tem

Larry Carr, Council Member Rene Spring, Council Member Caitlin Robinett Jachimowicz, Council Member

Other Elected Officials David Clink, City Treasurer Irma Torrez, City Clerk

Leadership Team Christina Turner, City Manager Donald Larkin, City Attorney

Leslie Little, Assistant City Manager for Development Services Cindy Murphy, Assistant City Manager for Administrative Services Chris Ghione, Interim Deputy City Manager for Community Services and Engineering and Utilities

Jennifer Carman, Development Services Director Michelle Katsuyoshi, Human Resources Director Dat Nguyen, Finance Director Edith Ramirez, Economic Development Director David Swing, Chief of Police Maureen Tobin, Communications and Engagement Manager Derek Witmer, Fire Chief

Budget Team Monica Delgado, Budget Manager Hilary Holeman, Administrative Analyst Harjot Sangha, Accounting Manager Judy Viegas, Administrative Analyst Barbara Voss, Fiscal and Policy Analyst


Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker